Data Center

The geographic extent for the data in the files below is the St. Louis Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA).  The St. Louis MSA is composed of the Illinois counties of Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Monroe, and St. Clair, the city of St. Louis, Missouri, and Missouri counties of Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Louis, and Warren.

The data files presented here are in excel format.