

Creating Solutions Across Jurisdictional Boundaries

Gateway Tower
East-West Gateway Council of Governments
One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600
St. Louis, MO 63102

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

July - No Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Wednesday, September 4, 2024

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

November – No Meeting

December – No Meeting

*Meeting dates are subject to change.

EWG is committed to ensuring that all meetings are both ADA and LEP accessible. To request a reasonable accommodation for this meeting please contact EWG's Title VI Coordinator at least 48 business hours prior to the meeting at (314) 421-4220 or (618) 274-2750 or titlevi@ewgateway.org.

Calendar Year 2024
Missouri Transportation Planning Committee
Meeting Schedule*
2:00 P.M.

County Executive, Jefferson County

George Green

County Board Chairman

Monroe County

County Executive, St. Charles County

Dr. Sam Page County Executive, St. Louis County

> Kurt Prenzler Chairman Madison County Board

> > Members

Mark A. Kern

Tishaura Jones Mayor City of St. Louis

2nd Vice Chair Tim Brinker

Franklin County

Executive Committee

Steve Ehlmann

Dennis Gannon

Presiding Commissioner

Vice Chair

Chairman, St. Clair County Board

Honorable Rita Heard Days Councilwoman, 1st Council District St. Louis County

Mike Elam Councilman, District 3 St. Charles County Megan Green President, Board of Aldermen City of St. Louis

Michelle Harris President Municipal League of Metro St. Louis

> Lonnie Mosley St. Clair County

Charles Powell III Mayor, City of East St. Louis

Herb Roach Vice President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

> David Schwind Madison County

Herbert Simmons President, Southwestern Illinois Metropolitan & Regional Planning Commission Seth Speiser President, Southwestern Illinois

Council of Mayors
Donald R. Summers, Jr.
St. Louis County

Regional Citizens

Barbara Geisman C. William Grogan John A. Laker Ron Williams

Non-voting Members

Holly Bieneman Illinois Department of Transportation

Vacant
Illinois Department of Commerce
and Economic Opportunity
Patrick McKenna

Missouri Department of Transportation Taulby Roach Bi-State Development

Aaron Willard Missouri Office of Administration

Executive Director

James M. Wild

Gateway Tower One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis, MO 63102-2451

618-274-2750 Fax 314-231-6120

314-421-4220

webmaster@ewgateway.org www.ewgateway.org



Creating Solutions Across Jurisdictional Boundaries

Chair

Mark A. Kern Chairman, St. Clair County Board

Vice Chair

Tishaura Jones Mayor City of St. Louis

2nd Vice Chair

Tim Brinker **Presiding Commissioner** Franklin County

Executive Committee

Steve Ehlmann County Executive, St. Charles County Dennis Gannon County Executive, Jefferson County George Green

County Board Chairman Monroe County

Dr. Sam Page County Executive, St. Louis County Kurt Prenzler

Chairman Madison County Board

Members

Honorable Rita Heard Days Councilwoman, 1st Council District St. Louis County

Mike Elam Councilman, District 3 St. Charles County Megan Green President, Board of Aldermen City of St. Louis Michelle Harris

President Municipal League of Metro St. Louis Lonnie Mosley

St. Clair County Charles Powell III

Mayor, City of East St. Louis

Herb Roach Vice President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

> **David Schwind Madison County**

Herbert Simmons President, Southwestern Illinois Metropolitan & Regional Planning Commission Seth Speiser President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors Donald R. Summers, Jr. St. Louis County

Regional Citizens

Barbara Geisman C. William Grogan John A. Laker

Ron Williams Non-voting Members Holly Bieneman

Illinois Department of Transportation Vacant Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity Patrick McKenna Missouri Department of Transportation

> Bi-State Development Aaron Willard Missouri Office of Administration

Executive Director

James M. Wild

Taulby Roach

Gateway Tower One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis, MO 63102-2451

314-421-4220 618-274-2750 Fax 314-231-6120

webmaster@ewgateway.org www.ewgateway.org