

Creating Solutions Across Jurisdictional Boundaries

Mark A. Kern Chairman, St. Clair County Board

Vice Chair

Tishaura Jones Mayor City of St. Louis

2nd Vice Chair

Tim Brinker Presiding Commissioner Franklin County

Executive Committee

Steve Ehlmann County Executive, St. Charles County Dennis Gannon

County Executive, Jefferson County

Dennis M. Knobloch

County Board Chairman Monroe County

Dr. Sam Page County Executive, St. Louis County

> Kurt Prenzler Chairman Madison County Board

Members

Honorable Rita Heard Days Councilwoman, 1st Council District St. Louis County

> Mike Elam Councilman, District 3 St. Charles County

Megan Green President, Board of Aldermen City of St. Louis

Michelle Harris President

Municipal League of Metro St.Louis Charles Powell III

Mayor, City of East St. Louis Vacant

St. Clair County Herb Roach

Vice President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

> David Schwind Madison County

Herbert Simmons President, Southwestern Illinois Metropolitan & Regional Planning Commission Seth Speiser

President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

Donald R. Summers, Jr. St. Louis County

Regional Citizens

Barbara Geisman C. William Grogan John A. Laker Ron Williams

Non-voting Members

Holly Bieneman Illinois Department of Transportation

Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity Patrick McKenna Missouri Department of Transportation

Taulby Roach Bi-State Development Aaron Willard

Missouri Office of Administration

Executive Director

James M. Wild

EXECUTIVE ADVISORY COMMITTEE2024 MEETING SCHEDULE

East-West Gateway Council of Governments' Executive Advisory Committee meetings are held on the second to last Tuesday of each month*, at 2:00 p.m. Please mark your calendars for that time on the following dates:

JANUARY 23

FEBRUARY 20

MARCH 19

APRIL 16

MAY 21

JUNE 18

AUGUST 20

SEPTEMBER 17

OCTOBER 22

NOVEMBER - ANNUAL MEETING Date and location to be determined

*Please note there are no regular meetings in July and December.

Gateway Tower One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis, MO 63102-2451

314-421-4220 618-274-2750 Fax 314-231-6120

webmaster@ewgateway.org www.ewgateway.org