

Creating Solutions Across Jurisdictional Boundaries

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

East-West Gateway Council of Governments' Board of Directors meetings are held on the last Wednesday of each month\*, at 10:00 a.m. Please mark your calendars for that time on the following dates:

JANUARY 31

FEBRUARY 28

MARCH 27

APRIL 24

**MAY 29** 

**JUNE 26** 

**AUGUST 28** 

SEPTEMBER 25

OCTOBER 30

**NOVEMBER - ANNUAL MEETING** Date and location to be determined

\*Please note there are no regular meetings in July and December.

2024 MEETING SCHEDULE

County Executive, St. Charles County Dennis Gannon County Executive, Jefferson County Dennis M. Knobloch County Board Chairman Monroe County

Dr. Sam Page County Executive, St. Louis County

Madison County Board

## Members

Mark A. Kern

Tishaura Jones Mavor City of St. Louis

2nd Vice Chair Tim Brinker

**Presiding Commissioner** Franklin County **Executive Committee** Steve Ehlmann

Vice Chair

Chairman, St. Clair County Board

Honorable Rita Heard Days Councilwoman, 1st Council District St. Louis County

Mike Flam Councilman, District 3 St. Charles County

Megan Green President, Board of Aldermen City of St. Louis

Michelle Harris President Municipal League of Metro St. Louis

Charles Powell III Mayor, City of East St. Louis

> Vacant St. Clair County

Herb Roach Vice President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

> **David Schwind** Madison County

Herbert Simmons President, Southwestern Illinois Metropolitan & Regional Planning Commission Seth Speiser President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors Donald R. Summers, Jr.

## **Regional Citizens**

St. Louis County

Barbara Geisman C. William Grogan John A. Laker Ron Williams

**Non-voting Members** 

Holly Bieneman Illinois Department of Transportation Illinois Department of Commerce

and Economic Opportunity Patrick McKenna Missouri Department of Transportation Taulby Roach

> Bi-State Development Aaron Willard Missouri Office of Administration

> > **Executive Director**

James M. Wild

**Gateway Tower** One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis, MO 63102-2451

314-421-4220 618-274-2750 Fax 314-231-6120

webmaster@ewgateway.org www.ewgateway.org