

Creating Solutions Across Jurisdictional Boundaries

AGENDA

INTER AGENCY CONSULTATION GROUP Tuesday, May 30, 2023 11:45 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. East-West Gateway and Virtual – GoToMeeting

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://meet.goto.com/653618637

You can also dial in using your phone. United States: <u>+1 (571) 317-3122</u>

Access Code: 653-618-637

1. Call to Order

- Carol Lawrence, East-West Gateway Council of Governments
- 2. Update on the FY 2024 2027 Transportation Improvement Program and Related Amendments to Connected 2050 and Conformity Determination - East-West Gateway Council of Governments
- 3. Overview of Connected 2050: Long-Range Transportation Plan for the St. Louis Region

- Saranya Konala, East-West Gateway Council of Governments

- 4. Air Quality Conformity Determination for Connected 2050 - East-West Gateway Council of Governments
- 5. Missouri Motor Vehicle Emission Budgets Development Discussion

6. Other Business

7. Adjournment

Gateway Tower One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis, MO 63102-2451

314-421-4220 618-274-2750 Fax 314-231-6120

webmaster@ewgateway.org www.ewgateway.org

Chair

Mark A. Kern Chairman, St. Clair County Board Vice Chair Tishaura Jones Mayor

City of St. Louis 2nd Vice Chair

Tim Brinker Presiding Commissioner Franklin County

Executive Committee

Steve Ehlmann County Executive, St. Charles County Dennis Gannon County Executive, Jefferson County Dennis M. Knobloch County Board Chairman Monroe County Dr. Sam Page County Executive, St. Louis County Kurt Prenzler Chairman Madison County Board Members Darlene Bell President Municipal League of Metro St. Louis Honorable Rita Heard Days Councilwoman, 1st Council District St. Louis County Mike Elam Councilman, District 3 St. Charles County Megan Green President, Board of Aldermen City of St. Louis Mark Kupsky President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors Roy Mosley St. Clair County Charles Powell III Mayor, City of East St. Louis David Schwind Madison County Herbert Simmons President, Southwestern Illinois Metropolitan & Regional Planning Commission Seth Speiser Vice President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors Donald R. Summers, Jr. St. Louis County

> Regional Citizens Barbara Geisman C. William Grogan John A. Laker Ron Williams Non-voting Members Holly Bieneman

Holly Bieneman Illinois Department of Transportation Vacant Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity Patrick McKenna Missouri Department of Transportation Taulby Roach Bi-State Development Aaron Willard Missouri Office of Administration **Executive Director**

James M. Wild