

Creating Solutions Across Jurisdictional Boundaries

EXECUTIVE ADVISORY COMMITTEE **2023 MEETING SCHEDULE**

East-West Gateway Council of Governments' Executive Advisory Committee meetings are held on the second to last Tuesday of each month*, at 2:00 p.m. Please mark your calendars for that time on the following dates:

> JANUARY 17 **FEBRUARY 14** MARCH 21 APRIL 18 **MAY 23** JUNE 20 **AUGUST 22**

SEPTEMBER 19

OCTOBER 17

NOVEMBER - ANNUAL MEETING Date and location to be determined

*Please note there are no regular meetings in July and December.

City of St. Louis **Executive Committee**

Dennis Gannon

Mark A Kern

2nd Vice Chair

Tishaura Jones

County Executive, Jefferson County

Chairman, St. Clair County Board

Tim Brinker Presiding Commissioner Franklin County

Steve Ehlmann County Executive, St. Charles County

> Dennis M. Knobloch County Board Chairman

Monroe County Dr. Sam Page

County Executive, St. Louis County

Kurt Prenzler Chairman Madison County Board

Members

Darlene Bell President

Municipal League of Metro St. Louis Honorable Rita Heard Days Councilwoman, 1st Council District

St. Louis County

Robert Eastern III Mayor, City of East St. Louis

Mark Kupsky

President, Southwestern Illinois

Council of Mayors Rov Moslev

St. Clair County

David Schwind

Madison County

Herbert Simmons President, Southwestern Illinois

Metropolitan & Regional

Planning Commission

Seth Speiser

Vice President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

Donald R. Summers, Jr.

St. Louis County

Joseph Vollmer

Interim President, Board of Aldermen

City of St. Louis Mike Elam

Councilman, District 3

St. Charles County

Brad Zobrist

Franklin County **Regional Citizens**

Barbara Geisman

C. William Grogan John A. Laker

Ron Williams

Non-voting Members

Holly Bieneman Illinois Department of Transportation

Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity Patrick McKenna

Missouri Department of Transportation

Taulby Roach Bi-State Development

Aaron Willard Missouri Office of Administration

Executive Director

James M. Wild

Gateway Tower One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis. MO 63102-2451

618-274-2750 Fax 314-231-6120

314-421-4220

webmaster@ewgateway.org www.ewgateway.org