

**Dennis Gannon** County Executive, Jefferson County

Vice Chair

Mark A. Kern Chairman, St. Clair County Board

> 2nd Vice Chair Tishaura Jones City of St. Louis

**Executive Committee** 

Tim Brinker Presiding Commissioner

Franklin County Steve Ehlmann

County Executive, St. Charles County

Dennis M. Knobloch County Board Chairman Monroe County

Dr. Sam Page County Executive, St. Louis County

> Kurt Prenzler Chairman Madison County Board

> > Members

Municipal League of Metro St. Louis Ron Counts

Mayor, City of Arnold Jefferson County

Honorable Rita Heard Days Councilwoman, 1st Council District St. Louis County

> Robert Eastern III Mayor, City of East St. Louis

Mark Kupsky

President, Southwestern Illinois

Council of Mayors

Roy Mosley St. Clair County

Lewis Reed President, Board of Aldermen

City of St. Louis **David Schwind** 

> Madison County Herbert Simmons

President, Southwestern Illinois Metropolitan & Regional Planning Commission

Seth Speiser Vice President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

Donald R. Summers, Jr. St. Louis County

> John White St. Charles County

**Regional Citizens** 

Barbara Geisman C. William Grogan John A. Laker

Ron Williams

**Non-voting Members** 

Holly Bieneman Illinois Department of Transportation

Vacant

Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Patrick McKenna Missouri Department of Transportation

Taulby Roach Bi-State Development

Aaron Willard Missouri Office of Administration

**Executive Director** 

James M. Wild

## **MEMORANDUM**

Creating Solutions Across Jurisdictional Boundaries

TO: **Missouri Transportation Planning Committee** 

FROM: **East-West Gateway Staff** 

DATE: Friday, February 25, 2022

SUBJECT: Wednesday, March 2, 2022 meeting

DUE TO THE OUTBREAK OF COVID-19. THE COUNCIL'S OFFICES ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC AND WILL BE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

The next meeting of the Missouri subcommittee of the Transportation Planning Committee (TPC) is scheduled for Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. The TPC will take place via video conference using the gotomeeting webinar platform.

The public can view and/or listen to the meeting via:

Computer: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3051593788930475023

ID. 496-591-467

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the enclosed materials or the upcoming meeting please contact EWGCOG. The agenda for the meeting is as follows:

## **AGENDA**

- 1 Call to order
- 2. Long Range Plan update – Marcie Meystrik, East-West Gateway
- 3. 2022 Regional Safety Performance Targets, James Fister & Anna Musial, East-West Gateway
- FY 2023-2026 TIP STP-S & CMAQ Summary of Submitted 4. Applications, Jason Lange, East-West Gateway
- 5. Reasonable Progress – Brad Williams, East-West Gateway
- 6. Other Business
  - Next meeting scheduled for Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 2 PM

**Gateway Tower** One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis. MO 63102-2451

314-421-4220 618-274-2750 Fax 314-231-6120

webmaster@ewgateway.org www.ewgateway.org