

Creating Solutions Across Jurisdictional Boundaries

## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: Missouri Transportation Planning Committee

FROM: East-West Gateway Staff

DATE: Friday, October 29, 2021

SUBJECT: Wednesday, November 3, 2021 meeting

DUE TO THE OUTBREAK OF COVID-19, THE COUNCIL'S OFFICES ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC AND WILL BE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

The next meeting of the Missouri subcommittee of the Transportation Planning Committee (TPC) is scheduled for Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. The TPC will take place via video conference using the gotomeeting webinar platform.

The public can view and/or listen to the meeting via:

Computer: <a href="https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4434305524396498957">https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4434305524396498957</a>

Webinar ID: 534-074-987

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the enclosed materials or the upcoming meeting please contact EWGCOG. The agenda for the meeting is as follows:

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- Call to order
- Changes to Off-system Bridge (BRO) Program David Koenig,
   MoDOT
- 3. Brickline Greenway Update Mark Vogl, Great Rivers Greenway
- 4. 2022 STP-S/CMAQ Round Jason Lange, EWG
- 5. Reasonable Progress Brad Williams, EWG
- 6. Other Business
  - Next meeting scheduled for Wednesday,
     January 5, 2022 at 2 PM

Executive Committee
Tim Brinker
Presiding Commissioner

Chair

Kurt Prenzler Chairman

Vice Chair Dennis Gannon

2nd Vice Chair

Mark A. Kern

Madison County Board

County Executive, Jefferson County

Chairman, St. Clair County Board

Franklin County
Steve Ehlmann
County Executive
St. Charles County
Tishaura Jones
Mayor
City of St. Louis

Vicki Koerber County Board Chairman Monroe County

Dr. Sam Page County Executive, St. Louis County

Members

Terry Briggs President Municipal League of Metro St. Louis Ron Counts Mayor, City of Arnold Jefferson County

Jefferson County Honorable Rita Heard Days Councilwoman, 1st Council District St. Louis County Robert Eastern III

Mayor, City of East St. Louis Mark Kupsky President, Southwestern Illinois

Council of Mayors Roy Mosley St. Clair County Lewis Reed

President, Board of Aldermen City of St. Louis David Schwind Madison County Herbert Simmons President, Southwestern Illinois

Metropolitan & Regional Planning Commission Seth Speiser Vice President, Southwestern Illinois

Council of Mayors Donald R. Summers, Jr. St. Louis County

John White St. Charles County

Regional Citizens Barbara Geisman C. William Grogan John A. Laker Ron Williams

**Non-voting Members** 

Holly Bieneman Illinois Department of Transportation

Vacant Illinois Department of Commerce

and Economic Opportunity
Patrick McKenna
Missouri Department of Transportation

Taulby Roach Bi-State Development Aaron Willard

Missouri Office of Administration

Executive Director

James M. Wild

Gateway Tower One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis. MO 63102-2451

**314-421-4220 618-274-2750** Fax 314-231-6120

webmaster@ewgateway.org www.ewgateway.org



Creating Solutions Across Jurisdictional Boundaries

Calendar Year 2022 **Missouri Transportation Planning Committee Meeting Schedule\*** 

**East-West Gateway Council of Governments Gateway Tower** One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 **St. Louis, MO 63102** 

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

**December - No Meeting** 

2:00 P.M.

**Presiding Commissioner** Franklin County Steve Ehlmann **County Executive** St. Charles County

Tishaura Jones Mayor City of St. Louis

Chair

Kurt Prenzler Chairman

Vice Chair

Dennis Gannon

2nd Vice Chair

Mark A. Kern

Tim Brinker

Madison County Board

County Executive, Jefferson County

Chairman, St. Clair County Board

**Executive Committee** 

Vicki Koerber County Board Chairman Monroe County

Dr. Sam Page County Executive, St. Louis County

Members

**Terry Briggs** President Municipal League of Metro St. Louis **Ron Counts** 

Mayor, City of Arnold Jefferson County Honorable Rita Heard Days

Councilwoman, 1st Council District St. Louis County Robert Eastern III

Mayor, City of East St. Louis Mark Kupsky

President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors Rov Moslev

St. Clair County Lewis Reed President, Board of Aldermen

City of St. Louis **David Schwind** 

**Madison County** Herbert Simmons

President, Southwestern Illinois Metropolitan & Regional Planning Commission

Seth Speiser Vice President, Southwestern Illinois Council of Mayors

> Donald R. Summers, Jr. St. Louis County

> > John White St. Charles County

**Regional Citizens** Barbara Geisman C. William Grogan John A. Laker Ron Williams

**Non-voting Members** 

Holly Bieneman Illinois Department of Transportation

Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity Patrick McKenna Missouri Department of Transportation

> Taulby Roach Bi-State Development

Aaron Willard Missouri Office of Administration

**Executive Director** 

James M. Wild

\*Meeting dates are subject to change. Due to COVID, meetings will be virtual until further notice.

> **Gateway Tower** One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis, MO 63102-2451

314-421-4220 618-274-2750 Fax 314-231-6120

webmaster@ewgateway.org www.ewgateway.org