

Creating Solutions Across Jurisdictional Boundaries

Calendar Year 2019 **Missouri Transportation Planning Committee Meeting Schedule** 2:00 P.M.

**East-West Gateway Council of Governments Gateway Tower** One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis, MO 63102

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

**December - No Meeting** 

\*Meeting dates are subject to change

Chair

Steve Stenger County Executive St. Louis County

Vice Chair

Mark A. Kern Chairman, St. Clair County Board

2nd Vice Chair

Robert Elmore

Chairman, Board of Commissioners Monroe County

**Executive Committee** 

Tim Brinker Presiding Commissioner

Franklin County

Steve Ehlmann

County Executive St. Charles County

Lyda Krewson

Mayor, City of St. Louis

Kurt Prenzler Chairman, Madison County Board

Ken Waller

**County Executive** Jefferson County

Members

Emeka Jackson-Hicks

Mayor, City of East St. Louis

Carol Johnson Franklin County

Reggie Jones

St. Louis County

Mark Kupsky

Vice President. Southwestern Illinois

Council of Mayors

Norman C. McCourt

Municipal League of Metro St. Louis

Roy Mosley

St. Clair County Lewis Reed

President, Board of Aldermen

City of St. Louis

**Herbert Simmons** President, Southwestern Illinois

Metropolitan & Regional

Planning Commission

Tom Smith President, Southwestern Illinois

Council of Mayors Michael Walters

**Madison County** 

John White

St. Charles County

Regional Citizens

Barbara Geisman

C. William Grogan

Richard Kellett John A. Laker

Non-voting Members

Erin Aleman

Illinois Department of Transportation

Erika Kennett

Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Patrick McKenna

Missouri Department of

Transportation

John Nations **Bi-State Development** 

Aaron Willard Missouri Office of Administration

**Executive Director** 

James M Wild

**Gateway Tower** One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600 St. Louis, MO 63102-2451

314-421-4220 618-274-2750 Fax 314-231-6120

webmaster@ewgateway.org www.ewgateway.org