East-West Gateway COG


The East-West Gateway Council of Governments provides a forum for local governments of the bi-state St. Louis area to work together to solve problems that cross jurisdictional boundaries. The geographic region that the East-West Gateway has served since 1965 is the 4,500 square miles encompassed by the City of St. Louis; Franklin, Jefferson, St. Charles, and St. Louis counties in Missouri; Madison, Monroe, and St. Clair counties in Illinois.

Included In Groups


Associated Inventory

Regional Traveler Information System
East-West Gateway COG Archive Data System