STARRS is a consortium of key public and private organizations that has been organized to address critical security needs in the region. East-West Gateway is the fiscal agent for STARRS.

Group Includes

911 Centers
City of Alton
City of Arnold
City of Ballwin
City of Belleville
City of Brentwood
City of Bridgeton
City of Chesterfield
City of Clayton
City of Columbia
City of Cottleville
City of Creve Coeur
City of Dardenne Prairie
City of East St Louis
City of Edwardsville
City of Ellisville
City of Fairview Heights
City of Fenton
City of Ferguson
City of Florissant
City of Glen Carbon
City of Granite City
City of Hazelwood
City of Kirkwood
City of Ladue
City of Lake St. Louis
City of Manchester
City of Maplewood
City of O Fallon, IL
City of O Fallon, MO
City of Overland
City of Pacific
City of Richmond Hts
City of St Charles
City of St Louis
City of St Peters
City of Sunset Hills
City of Town and Country
City of University City
City of Webster Groves
City of Weldon Spring
City of Wentzville
County and Local Fire and Rescue Agencies
East-West Gateway COG
Franklin County
Franklin County Sheriff
Illinois DOT
Illinois State Police
Jefferson County
Jefferson County Sheriff
Lambert Airport
Local Police Agencies
Madison County
Madison County Sheriff
Madison County Transit
Metro Transit
Missouri DOT
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Monroe County
Monroe County Sheriff
St Charles City
St Charles County
St Charles County Police
St Louis County
St Louis County Police
St Louis Metropolitan Police
St. Charles County Sheriff
St. Clair County
St. Clair County Sheriff